Contact Us

Studio Line:
207-792-9299

Business Line:
207-774-6364

Address:
One City Center
Portland, ME, 04101

Regional Market President:
Brian Lang — brian.lang@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Sales:
Sarah Dobbins — sarah.dobbins@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Strategic Partnerships:
Mike Marcello — mike.marcello@townsquaremedia.com

Operations Manager:
Herb Ivy — herb.ivy@townsquaremedia.com

Brand Manager:
Herb Ivy — herb.ivy@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Digital Strategy:
Ryan Sheehy — ryan.sheehy@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Managing Editor:
Sean McKenna — sean.mckenna@townsquaremedia.com

Promotions Director:
Mike Adams — mike.adams2@townsquaremedia.com