Anticipation for summer music festival season is already approaching its apex now that we've learned the artists who will play this year's Coachella and Governors Ball. And today (Jan. 12), Sasquatch! has revealed its own 2016 lineup.

For its 15th year, the George, Wash.-based music fest has landed the Cure, Florence and the Machine, Major Lazer and Disclosure as its headliners. Organizers have fleshed out an impressive roster that also includes Sufjan Stevens, M83, Alabama Shakes, Grimes, Jamie xx, Caribou, Yeasayer, Mac DeMarco, Kurt Vile, Yo La Tengo, Purity Ring, M. Ward, Ty Segall, Savages, Wolf Alice, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Titus Andronicus, Vic Mensa, Speedy Ortiz, Leon Bridges, Chelsea Wolfe and Hop Along. See the complete list of acts right here or take a look at the festival poster at the bottom of the page.

Sasquatch! will again take over the Gorge for four days over Memorial Day weekend (May 27-30). Passes go on sale in a week's time on Tuesday, Jan. 12 at 10AM PST. You can grab yours at this location.


More From 94.3 WCYY