Enter for your chance to win a trip for two to meet Papa Roach and Bad Wolves and see their “Who Do You Trust” tour at the Municipal Auditorium in Nashville on August 3, 2019.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2) to Nashville, TN
  • Two (2) nights hotel stay
  • Two (2) tickets to their “Who Do You Trust” tour
  • Two (2) Meet & Greet passes
  • $500 in Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you've downloaded the WCYY app and turned on Contest Alerts. An exclusive code word will be sent out through the app every weekday from Monday, June 3, to Friday, June 21, at 1:30 p.m. When you get the code word notification, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below for another entry into this contest.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends June 23, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Join the 94.3 WCYY Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to 94.3 WCYY on YouTube
+1
Monday, June 3 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 4 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 5 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 6 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 7 Code Word
+1
Monday, June 10 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 11 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 12 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 13 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 14 Code Word
+1
Monday, June 17 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 18 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 19 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 21 Code Word